Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2022

Studying Thessalonians – Tuesdays with Nader (USA) ST

December 6 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays with Nader

You’re invited to join our online Zoom Bible study with Nader Mansour. Studying the message of Paul in his letters to the Thessalonians. Tuesday nights weekly study. Time: 4 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Daylight Saving Time (4 PM Pacific - 5 PM Mountain - 6 PM Central - 7 PM Eastern) Link: 1g1b.net/us  Meeting ID: 838 7133 7291 Password: john316 Every Tuesday. Same time. Same link πŸ™‚ (For those in Australia that's Wednesday mornings at 10 am QLD time -…

Find out more »

Online Webinar – Jamaica

December 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event

Thursday evening webinar - 3.00 pm central time (EST) (USA) Organizer: David Clayton (Open Face Fellowship) Link: www.youtube.com/user/vidjam Time Zone Converter

Find out more »

Friday evening fellowship – Jamaica

December 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event

Friday evening fellowship - 7.00 pm (EST) (USA) Organizer: David Clayton (Open Face Fellowship) Link: https://www.gotomeet.me/DavidClayton1 Access Code: 394-792-597 Time Zone Converter

Find out more »

Zoom Sabbath Fellowship – Australasia

December 10 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly Sabbath Event

Join us for a Sabbath program online via Zoom. We will be having Sabbath School classes followed by a message. Sabbath School 9:30 AM (Australia Time – Sydney)  11:30 AM (NZ Time - NZDT) Sermon 11:00 AM (Australia Time – Sydney) 13:00 (1:00) PM (NZ Time - NZDT) Speaker: TBA Link: http://bit.ly/1g7dayMeeting ID: 812 8722 7360Passcode: 316777 (The whole program will be available at the link above) *NOTE Due to Daylight Savings time be sure to double-check the corresponding time…

Find out more »

Sabbath service – Jamaica

December 10 @ 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event

Sabbath service - 10.30 am & 3.30 pm central time (EST) (USA) Organizer: Open Face Fellowship Link: https://www.gotomeet.me/DavidClayton1 Access Code: 394-792-597 Time Zone Converter

Find out more »
+ Export Events