Loading Events

All events for Studying Thessalonians – Tuesdays with Nader (USA) ST

« All Events

November 2022

Studying Thessalonians – Tuesdays with Nader (USA) ST

November 22, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays with Nader

You’re invited to join our online Zoom Bible study with Nader Mansour. Studying the message of Paul in his letters to the Thessalonians. Tuesday nights weekly study. Time: 4 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Daylight Saving Time (4 PM Pacific - 5 PM Mountain - 6 PM Central - 7 PM Eastern) Link: 1g1b.net/us  Meeting ID: 838 7133 7291 Password: john316 Every Tuesday. Same time. Same link 🙂 (For those in Australia that's Wednesday mornings at 10 am QLD time -…

Find out more »

Studying Thessalonians – Tuesdays with Nader (USA) ST

November 8, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays with Nader

You’re invited to join our online Zoom Bible study with Nader Mansour. Studying the message of Paul in his letters to the Thessalonians. Tuesday nights weekly study. Time: 4 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Daylight Saving Time (4 PM Pacific - 5 PM Mountain - 6 PM Central - 7 PM Eastern) Link: 1g1b.net/us  Meeting ID: 838 7133 7291 Password: john316 Every Tuesday. Same time. Same link 🙂 (For those in Australia that's Wednesday mornings at 10 am QLD time -…

Find out more »

Studying Thessalonians – Tuesdays with Nader (USA) ST

November 15, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays with Nader

You’re invited to join our online Zoom Bible study with Nader Mansour. Studying the message of Paul in his letters to the Thessalonians. Tuesday nights weekly study. Time: 4 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Daylight Saving Time (4 PM Pacific - 5 PM Mountain - 6 PM Central - 7 PM Eastern) Link: 1g1b.net/us  Meeting ID: 838 7133 7291 Password: john316 Every Tuesday. Same time. Same link 🙂 (For those in Australia that's Wednesday mornings at 10 am QLD time -…

Find out more »