Studying Thessalonians – Tuesdays with Nader (USA) DST

October 11 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays with Nader

You’re invited to join our online Zoom Bible study with Nader Mansour. Studying the message of Paul in his letters to the Thessalonians. Tuesday nights weekly study. Time: 5 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Daylight Saving Time (5 PM Pacific - 6 PM Mountain - 7 PM Central - 8 PM Eastern) Link: 1g1b.net/us  Meeting ID: … Continue reading Studying Thessalonians – Tuesdays with Nader (USA) DST