Loading Events

« All Events

Wellington Camp 2020 – New Zealand (ONLINE)

April 25, 2020 @ 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Camp Meeting Sermons will be held online:

Date: Sabbath, 25 April 2020

 

Session 1: Nader Mansour

11:00 AM (NZ Time)

9:00 AM (Australia Time – East Coast)

Link: Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87136769104?pwd=ck5nMVBFMml1U3dtcG1DRGRFb1NkZz09

Meeting ID: 871 3676 9104
Password: 854384

 

Session 2: Imad Awde

13:15 PM (NZ Time)

11:15 AM (Australia Time – East Coast)

Link: Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9823329890
Meeting ID: 982 332 9890

 

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Details

Date:
April 25
Time:
9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Organizer

Save Daugunu
Phone:
021358299
Email:
saved@outlook.co.nz

Speaker/s

Nader Mansour, Imad Awde