gradient_bar_new_2000
gradient_mobile_new_480
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

One True God Bible Expo

January 23 @ 7:30 pm - January 29 @ 8:45 pm

Nightly sessions will run from 7:30-8:45 AST Zoom Meeting Link:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3175994472?pwd=aG9saC9uQUNmclhXYkpmWHF0ai9sUT09 Meeting ID: 317 599 4472Passcode: WATER Timezone converter Program: Nightly sessions will run from 7:30-8:45 AST SUNDAY – GOD. CAN WE DEFINE HIM? (Figuhr Fabien) MONDAY – ONE GOD OR THREE? (David Clayton) TUESDAY – JESUS, THE SON OF GOD – BEGOTTEN AND LITERAL (Figuhr Fabien) WEDNESDAY – THE GODS OF BABYLON (Nader Mansour) THURSDAY - A LOOK AT THE TRINITY VERSES (Imad Awde) FRIDAY – THE SPIRIT OF GOD…

Find out more »

Zoom Sabbath Fellowship – Australasia

January 29 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly Sabbath Event

Join us for a Sabbath program online via Zoom. We will be having Sabbath School classes followed by a message. Sabbath School 9:30 AM (Australia Time – Sydney)  11:30 AM (NZ Time - NZDT) Sermon 11:00 AM (Australia Time – Sydney) 13:00 (1:00) PM (NZ Time - NZDT) Speaker: TBA Link: http://bit.ly/1g7dayMeeting ID: 812 8722 7360Passcode: 316777 (The whole program will be available at the link above) *NOTE Due to Daylight Savings time be sure to double-check the corresponding time…

Find out more »

Revelation – Sundays (NZ)

January 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Sunday, happening 20 times

Join us as we study through the book of Revelation.  Its focus on the unfolding of prophetic History and how God works throughout to bring about His purpose. It takes us through the greatest trials and tribulations this world has ever seen but yet at the end we see Christ seated on His Throne with the Father and all the redeemed in a world made new. And So, the book of Revelation holds a prominent place among those looking to the coming of our Lord. …

Find out more »

February 2022

Studying John- Tuesdays with Nader (USA) ST

February 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event

You're invited to join our online Zoom Bible study with Nader Mansour. The Gospel of John stands out in so many ways. Written by the beloved disciple of Jesus for a very particular purpose. Join us as we study the sublime and wonderful message contained in this Gospel. Tuesday nights weekly study through the Gospel of John. Time: 4 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) (4 PM Pacific - 5 PM Mountain - 6 PM Central - 7 PM Eastern)…

Find out more »

Exploring Timothy- Tuesdays with Nader (AU)

February 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays with Nader

You're invited to join our online Zoom Bible study with Nader Mansour. The letters to Timothy give us a natural follow-on for the closing scenes of Paul's ministry following the record in Acts. Here we see the counsel and personal interest Paul had in the life and ministry of young Timothy. Join us for this exciting learning experience. Tuesday nights weekly study through the letters of Timothy. Time: 7:00 pm Brisbane, Australia (AEST) Link: bit.ly/StudyActs Meeting ID: 865 1893 1521Password:…

Find out more »

Foundations of Faith – Tuesdays (NZ)

February 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, happening 20 times

Join us as we study the biblical foundation that God’s last-day church is built on. Throughout history God has always led His people, placing the present truth for their time before them to prepare them for the work He has for them to do. In this study series, we will be looking at the foundations of our faith. So join us as God is preparing a people ready to meet Christ at His soon return. Study with us Tuesday nights weekly. Hosted…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
gradient_bar_new_2000
gradient_mobile_new_480