Loading Events

« All Events

Studying John- Tuesdays on Zoom (USA)

Tuesdays with Nader see all

October 20, 2020 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm 8 pm Eastern Time (USA) UTC-4

You’re invited to join our online Zoom Bible study with Nader Mansour.

The Gospel of John stands out in so many ways. Written by the beloved disciple of Jesus for a very particular purpose. Join us as we study the sublime and wonderful message contained in this Gospel.


Tuesday nights weekly study through the Gospel of John.

Time: 5 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) 

(5 PM Pacific – 6 PM Mountain – 7 PM Central – 8 PM Eastern)

Link: https://bit.ly/StudyJohn

Meeting ID: 838 7133 7291

Password: john316

Every Tuesday. Same time. Same link 🙂

(For those in Australia that’s Wednesday mornings at 10 am Brisbane time – AEST)

Please feel free to share this invitation with anyone else who may be interested. Let’s go on this journey together!


Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 838 7133 7291
Password: 514823

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbuRuat9vE

Use this handy converter to find out your local corresponding time.